aerospace jobs for non us citizens

For true anonymity please use our SecureDrop service instead. 20,126 jobs. There are countless talented engineers and scientists worldwide who can help the US develop next-generation rocket technology. Military Non US Citizen jobs. Click the link in the email we sent to to verify your email address and activate your job alert. So, my first advice would be, do anything you can to get a green card. I have no experience with this, however. First of all, I've seen that ITAR will be a big problem for me in the future if I'm seeking to get a job in the aerospace industry in US. as an intern) in spite of not having US Citizenship (I'm a Canadian citizen if that helps). . Those who do will tend to first hire non-citizens on a temporary basis using the H1 visa status, and even this is limited since the US govt. 2T3X2ASpecial Vehicle Maintenance (Fire fighting) ***, 2T3X2C Special Vehicle Maintenance (Material Handling) ***, 2T3X7Vehicle Management & Analysis ***, 3E1X1Heating, Ventilation, AC, Refrigeration, 3E2X1Pavement & Construction Equipment, 4M0X1Aerospace & Operational Physiology, X4N0X1Aeromedical Evacuation Technician ***, 4N0X1C Independent Duty Medical Technician ***, 4N1X1DOtolaryngology Surgical Service ***, 6F0X1Financial Management & Comptroller, 8B200Academy Military Training NCO ***, 8C000Airman/Family Readiness Center ***. City & State or Zip Code. I've heard about some people that managed to get a major in the US and, while there, found some non-ITAR related companies to sponsor their work visa and then climbed up to apply for a green card. Non-ITAR/US Citizen Jobs in Space Industry? Option 2: Marry a US citizen or US green card holder. In terms of the practical effect of this to finding a job, most firms and/or jobs will require that a candidate be a U.S. Citizen or green card holder and the job will require a security clearance. Select Accept to consent or Reject to decline non-essential cookies for this use. I suggest